• Alternatywnie

  • (6)
    7
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Fast food
Juice bar
Bakery
European

Serves meat, vegan options available. Coffee shop offering light food including bagels, protein bars, and cakes. Has vegan cakes and bagels, and plant milks available. Open Mon-Fri 08:00-20:00, Sat 09:00-20:00, Sun 10:00-20:00.


Venue map for Alternatywnie
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by ViviVegan

lisermaria

Points +26

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Cozy atmosphere and good coffee!

Great place to go if you鈥榬e staying near the centre and wanna go somewhere for breakfast or coffee. All coffee options can be veganised and there is a small selection of vegan cakes available, even though I don鈥榯 know if they offer them daily.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-21

Pros: vegan lemon cake, english speaking staff, cozy atmosphere

Cons: no vegan lunch options

Advertisement

genialvegan.de

Points +52

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Sweet little bakery

They offer nice coffee with vegan milk and some vegan cakes, but there could be more vegan options as there are only non vegan cookies/ sandwiches.

Pros: The oatmilk cappuccino was very tasty

Cons: Selection of vegan sweets could be bigger

LisaMariaThurnhofer

Points +32

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Best Oatmilk Latte I had so far!

All I wanted was a regular cup of coffee but now I am sitting on a cozy sofa sipping the best cup of oatmilk latte that I ever had so far. I don鈥榯 know if it鈥榮 the choice of plant milk or the roast of the coffee but there is one thing I know for sure: I鈥榣l be back!

Pros: They really know their speciality coffee, Comfy area in the back, Lots of sweet food options

genialvegan.de

21 Jul 2023

Thanks for the recommendation, the coffee was very tasty 馃槉馃憤馃徎

aleks4ndra

Points +78

Vegan
01 Nov 2021

nothing special

(eng below) calkiem niezla kawa, matcha i inne napoje, ale nic mnie szczegolnie nie zachwyci艂o. wybor wega艅skiego jedzenia nie jest az tak duzy (czasem wrecz go nie ma), ale mimo wszystko fajnie, 偶e jest ono od innych szczeci艅skich piekarzy, ktorych promuja

Pros: specialty coffee, clearly labeled vegan options , support local businesses

Cons: poor choice of vegan food, quite crowded, not a lot of space

MartynaW贸jcik

Points +47

Mostly Veg
15 Dec 2019

Really nice place

Great roiboos with honey 馃嵂 馃コ

Pros: Lots of vegan sweets

Cons: Lack of space

ViviVegan

Points +88

Vegan
12 May 2019

Vegan Options and good coffee

English speaking staff and vegan options available. Unfortunately no vegan cake every day

Pros: Vegan coffee, Vegan Bagles, Vega cake




This page has been viewed 1696 times.