• Allas Souvlaki & More

  • (16)
    33
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Mediterranean
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Greek
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers many starters and a vegan gyros with mushrooms. Reported open June 2022. Open Mon-Sun 12:00pm-12:00am.


Venue map for Allas Souvlaki & More
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by MiloradBabojelic

PartPol

Points +16

Vegan
30 Jul 2023

Attention all vegans!

If you're looking for a dining experience that will blow your taste buds away, look no further than Allas Restaurant. They serve the most incredible vegan gyro I've ever had in my entire life! The cleanliness of the place is top-notch, and the staff greets you with smiles all around. I wholeheartedly recommend this restaurant to all my fellow vegans. You won't be disappointed!

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-30

Advertisement

NinaSophie

Points +336

Vegan
23 Sep 2022

Amazing

Came here for the vegan pita with mushrooms. It was very tasty. Also got some grilled peppers, pita and grilled eggplant. Everything was very tasty and not expensive. Would recommend!

Pros: Vegan pita!, Quick service

dfred

Points +212

Vegan
23 Aug 2022

Really good experience

The food was really good and affordable, the queue was pretty big but we didn’t wait that much. The waiters are really friendly and professional. Big thumbs up to the boss lady who had a really good energy and made us truly welcome. Totally recommend!

Pros: Vegan options labeled, Tasty and affordable, Friendly Waiter

Cons: Could have to queue sometimes

TaminaN

Points +2854

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

Oyster mushroom

As people before me has stated the gyros is both good and cheap! Comes with oyster mushroom. Would have wished for more sauce though

RaeVanOss

Points +126

Vegan
25 Jun 2022

Cheap & Tasty Gyros!

Really pleasantly surprised by the price of the Vegan Gyros (€3.50) and they were super tasty too. Nice location to sit outside across from a nice Church and friendly staff. Would recommend!

Pros: Cheapest meal in Naoussa, Quick Service, Great location

LauraFranklin93

Points +83

Vegan
21 Jun 2022

Delicious street food

I had the gyros and the hummus with falafel! Both were great for a cheap easy meal!!

Pros: Cheap, Tasty

Cons: Gyros was on the smaller side

Brylee

Points +23

Vegetarian
20 Jun 2022

Oyster mushroom gyros

Vegan oyster mushroom gyros (€3.50) was very tasty. Lovely spot, helpful, friendly staff. This was all we ordered but there were other grilled veg options too.

groen

Points +442

Vegan
02 Jun 2022

Nothing special

Their gyros wrap is okay as a snack, cheap (€3) but nothing special. Maybe the other items are more tasty.

Pros: Cheap, Fresh, To go

Cons: No sauce

natalich

Points +256

Vegan
18 Sep 2021

Cheap and interesting place in Naoussa

This was definitely the cheapest option for lunch/dinner in Naoussa.
We really liked vegan gyros and falafel wrap, however you have to keep in mind that it is not an actual meal. Mushrooms in the vegan gyros were nice but except for that the pita had like 5 fries and a little piece of tomato.
We didn’t like their quinoa taboulé because quinoa wasn’t cooked properly, it needed at least 5 more minutes so that was a bit underwhelming for a 6,5€ salad.
I would def. recommend coming here a grabbing a quick bite but would consider it more of a snack

JP,allplants

Points +105

Vegan
04 Sep 2021

Great Gyros 👏

Oyster Shroom gyros is beaut and ridic cheap EUR2.50, Great salads too, Friendly people and lovely cats!

MariaD

Points +2396

Vegan
28 Jul 2021

Good vegan gyros

Vegan gyros is definitely hard to find in Paros. The mushroom wrap with fries, tomatoes, onions and mustard sauce was definitely delicious but a bit underwhelming.

Pros: Good vegan options, Decent prices

leynaoldfield

Points +59

Vegan
24 Jul 2021

cheap and cheerful!

€2.50 euros for vegan gyros? yes please, delish!! highly recommend, especially as vegan gyros are hard to find. (note- it’s 2.50 for one wrap not the two)

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-24

Pros: cheap, yummy, vegan gyros!!

Cons: no view of ocean

CaitlinB7

Points +103

Vegan
30 Jun 2021

Delicious; Multiple Options

We have tried the vegan gyros (mushrooms), falafel and hummus, grilled tomatoes with balsamic vinegar, quinoa tabbouleh, and Greek salad without feta. Staff was familiar with the term vegan and super helpful. Cheap prices in comparison to a few blocks away. The guro was only 2.50€! Greek salad was 7€ but huge.

Pros: Fast service; conveniently located; cheap

Cons: Only about 2 or 3 tables are shaded between 1-3pm

Annapl

Points +18

Vegan
27 Aug 2020

Excellent

Excellent!!!

Bippy

Points +36

Vegan
05 Oct 2019

The wrong gyros

They were out of falafels when I arrived at 3:30 pm so I ordered a mushroom gyros to take away. I hopped in my car and drove off, only to bite into the gyros and realize I had been given meat instead of mushies.

I wanted to love the place, unfortunately I was left hungry and disappointed. I’m sure they would have corrected the mistake given the chance but it was easier to get food from somewhere else.

MiloradBabojelic

Points +342

Vegan
16 Aug 2019

Best vegan fast food on island!

Best vegan fast food on the island! Very tasty and self made! You will love the vegan gyros with mustard! The staff is very kind!




This page has been viewed 5106 times.