• Alla Bella Napoli

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizzeria offering a full vegan menu, including traditional, regional, and seasonal dishes. Vegan cheese available for pizzas. Open Mon-Wed 10:00-00:00, Thu-Sun 09:00-21:00.


Venue map for Alla Bella Napoli
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by chrdold

tifacrust

Points +197

Vegan
09 Aug 2023

Pizza with vegan cheese and dessert!

Excellent option for vegans in Belluno (sadly there are barely vegan options), it has a separate vegan menu with starters mains and even a vegan dessert! And you can ask to have pizza made with vegan cheese. I had a pizza with vegan cheese and friarielli (wild spinach) and it was so nice to finally be able to have a pizza with vegan cheese! Forgot to take a pic tho😄I also had the vegan dessert, dark chocolate mousse, and it was very nice!

Pros: Vegan cheese on pizza!, They even have one vegan dessert, Separate menu dedicated to vegans

Cons: Nothing,maybe add vegan cheez option on pizza menu

Advertisement

SaraV01

Points +176

Vegan
06 Sep 2022

Menù dedicato ai vegani

In questo ristorante è possibile trovare un menù completamente vegano con 2 opzioni di scelta per ciascuna portata ad eccezione del dolce.
Abbiamo preso il risotto al limone e basilico, i burger di piselli con contorno di rucola e pomodorini e infine la mousse vegana al cioccolato. Piatti tutti buonissimi e a un prezzo giusto.
Inoltre mio padre (non vegano) ha preso la pizza che ha una pasta veramente ottima e ingredienti di qualità.
In 4 persone prendendo una portata (o primo o secondo o pizza), da bere e un dolce ciascuno abbiamo speso 71 euro.
Consiglio sia a vegani che a onnivori.

LGtravelz

Points +29

Vegan
24 Jul 2022

Great vegan options in Belluno

They fully understand vegan, have a vegan section on their menu (including a vegan dessert), and can make their pizzas or calzones with vegan cheese. We ate stuffed squash blossoms, a big Greek salad (senza tuna, con vegan formaggio), lemon & basil risotto, a calzone with vegan cheese and veggies, and vegan mousse. Super friendly, delicious food - definitely go here if you’re in Belluno and need vegan eats.

Pros: Fully understand vegan, Many vegan options, Delicious food

Cons: None!

Señor_Tofu

Points +64

Vegan
25 May 2022

Good Fit for Vegans

Good Family restaurant with knowledge what vegan is. Maybe because there is a BIO store (with lots if vegan stuff but not only!) just beside the Restaurant wich is also good of search some vegan cheese or so…

Friendly staff good food i think its a must visit if you‘re visiting Belluno

Pros: Every Pizza is avaible with vegan mozz / cheese, Vegan Dessert, At least 2 antipasti 2 primi 2secondi

Cons: Its a „non“ vegan restaurant

Lveg

Points +700

Vegan
19 Dec 2021

Dedicated vegan menù

Super tasty vegan dishes! The service and staff were friendly and the environment was welcoming. Restaurant completely suggested.

Pros: Dedicated vegan menù, Good food and nice staff, Cheap

FFortitude

Points +157

Vegan
13 Dec 2021

Excellent pizza and non-pizza dishes

I ordered a Pizza Margherita with vegan cheese, chiodini mushrooms and friarielli on spelt dough - it was magnificent. The vegan pudding was also incredibly delicious.

Pros: Dedicated and accommodating staff, Creative vegan menu, Open to vegan edits

olivewolf

Points +84

Vegan
14 Jun 2021

Best Italian Pizza vegano

If I could I would have given 5 stars!
We chose the Porcini Pizza (tomate sauce, fresh porcini mushrooms (frische Steinpilze) and champigions, one with garlic and one without). It was not just delicious, it was like made in heaven. Very friedliy English, little German and of cause Italian speaking stuff, very helpful. A full page of the menue with vegan options. If you ask you can get vegan cheese (formaggio vegano) for Pizza and more. One vegan cake, fruit dessert or vegan Mousse to choose.
Covid-19 information:
Take away, outdoor or indoor seating possible. Toilets with automatic door and best hygiene standards.
Accessability Information:
Restaurant and outdoor seating wheelchair accessible. The way to the restroom has one step - so it is not fully accessible. But staff will help.

Pros: Something for everyone. , Best vegan Pizza

Cons: One step to the restroom

chrdold

Points +1430

Vegan
08 Jul 2020

great place, very good food

I went there with my father and brother. They were both very happy with their meals (Pizza and Risotto). I had full grain spaghetti. It seems to me they have a really good kitchen and you can take whatever you want, it will taste good.
I was just disappointed by the selection of vegan dishes and that there was no vegan mousse au chocolat when I was there.

Pros: very friendly staff, vegan menu

Cons: rather big place, not happy with the selection of vegan dishes




This page has been viewed 965 times.