CLOSED: All Inclusive Pub

  • Vegan Vegan
    ( 10 reviews )
Hours

Closed

Contact
0910-839839
Find

Rovniankova 7, Bratislava, Slovakia

A 100% vegan pub restaurant (confirmed July 2016). Became vegan as of Sept 2015 (formerly served meat). Confirmed closed, Dec 2016.

Categories: Vegan, Pizza, European

10 Reviews

First Review by lottallegra

Delicious food, great offer. - Edit

Hard to find. :) It's between DK Zrkladlový háj and Kaufland in Petržalka, in the 1st floor of a big flat house. You can get there by public buses n. 96, 83, 68, 92, 95, 99, 196 and 192. Get off at Romanova station.
Large menu, many offers, all I've tested was really delicious. :P
Small premises. During summer few tables also outside.
Staff is quick. Waitresses are nice, but one of them smoked a lot outside (once even inside!!) and the smoke could be felt inside. :(
Still, definitely recommended. ;)

Pros: Delicious food, Expansive menu, Quick staff

Cons: Small premises

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

In love with the pizza! - Edit

Great pizza, good meal.

Updated from previous review on 2016-07-24

Pros: small cake free if u buy a tea

Cons: moody waitress

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

the best vegan junk food in bratislava - Edit

if you are a junk food addict, this is a place to go :)
try their vegan strudel

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

good food - Edit

its a bar that offer food, not a restaurant but we ate outside and was quite pleasant because it has a nice green view . the food was very good, I ate the vegan burger with fake meat and vegan cheese and it tasted almost like the real thing. the service is not excellent but is not like the waitress do it un purpose, its just her character, just try to have an positive mind set and taste the food :)

Pros: tasty food , cheap

Cons: service, few healthy oil free options

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Vegan? Really? The WORST vegan place EVER! - Edit

Vegan places in Bratislava are almost nonexistent.

Two of them are closed on Saturdays, and since my husband is not a huge fan of raw food we decided for 'All inclusive pub'.

First of all, it's really far away from city centre, but after reading other three comments, which were very positive, we decided to give it a try.

When we entered, we were "welcomed" by very stressed waitress which was not helpful at all. She didn't want to translate the menu. Instead she told us to go to http://www.pizzacaesar.sk/index.php?cPath=46#cPath46 to see the menu there.
Half of the meals from the menu are not even vegetarians, and vegan is there just for the image.
When we wanted to order, she said that the dishes we wanted, they couldn't make, since they didn't have the ingredients. When I asked about what soups they had she said they had mushroom soup, which at the end turn out to be goulash. Sweet pizza with pineapple was pretty poor as well, and dessert was catastrophe. We ordered apple strudel which turned out to be very dry thing - hot from outside, ice cold in the middle (since it came from the freezer) piece of something with few raisins, Apple was nowhere to be found.

I am not sure that veganism is fully understood there.

All in all, huge disappointment.

Pros: None whatsoever

Cons: Unfriendly, Bad food, Extremely low quality

6 Responses
Read More

elchrist 31 May 2016 - I'm not sure how to explain the experience this reviewer had. Perhaps there was a severe language barrier or they ended up at the wrong restaurant. I visited just a month after this review was written and received an English menu that was 100% vegan.  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Dubi_Hubi 01 Jun 2016 - We were at the right address for sure, and at the pub from the pictures. As I said before - food was everything but fresh and tasty, and real vegan restaurant doesn't serve alcohol!
If I could I would have given it - 5 stars!  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Snerf 30 Jul 2016 - I think you confuse veganism with straight edge  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Maros 31 Oct 2016 - Dubi_Hubi, all the food there is definitely vegan! I was there before and after your visit and it all was vegan. So, you can't be right about the non-vegan food there.
As about the taste - I can't argue with you about that, it's a matter of personal choice. :) However, I have completely different opinion - all the food I had there was simply delicious.
And I believe you about the waitress - few times I also met there one who fits into your description. :) However, the other waitress, who I met there other times, is really nice.  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Erwin Lengauer 30 Nov 2016 - Even meat eating friends told me that it is a great place! I am smiling about the prejudice that Vegggie / Vegan Restaurants should not serve alcohol. You are right that they should not serve non-!! vegan wine, beer, .. But ethical secular! veganism is in no way related to any form of asctism! Greets from the ViennaVeggiWineClub, established 2000! Best Erwin  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Dubi_Hubi 04 Dec 2016 - That was my experience with this poor pub! Vienna is not far away! Not only that's amazingly beautiful, but one can find amazing vegan restaurants with high quality food there!  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Would not recommend this place... - Edit

I recently visited the All Inclusive Pub in Bratislava.

While my partner and I had a fun evening all in all (mainly cause we had a few good drinks (which is quite unusual at a vegan place, but I liked it :-)), this did not have to do with the food.

Overall, the food was not good. While I have visited quite some vegan restaurants lately, this one is definitely at the bottom of my list...

I would not recommend it to people who want to eat vegan when in Bratislava

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Amazing 100% vegan pub! - Edit

I loved this bar/restaurant. They have an extensive menu (all vegan, in English) with many types of protein and different styles of "cheese" (including the delicious Balkan cheese, made in-house.) There were also lots of wine and beer choices and it had a great English pub style atmosphere. Everything we had was excellent and I wished we had been able to go again to try more.

The location is a 20 minute walk from the Bratislava Petrzalka train station (on the other side of the river from the old town). There are also buses, cabs, and Uber that can get you there. The restaurant is worth it, and the neighborhood is interesting if you are at all interested in seeing how people actually live.

Pros: All vegan!, Traditional Slovakian food, Pub atmosphere

Cons: Not easily walkable from Old Town

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Great food - nice service - reasonable prices - Edit

we were there on a quiet Thursday night. the waitress was very kind and supportive and even gave our dog water and some treats.As it was not very busy our dog was allowed to run free in the pub. we had two great pizzas and pancakes. 10 mins from city centre by bus! a must see!

Pros: all vegan. reasonable prices. (1 beer = 1€)

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Excellent place - highly recommended - Edit

We visited All Inclusive in February. The waitress was extremely helpful in translating the whole menu to us. She works every day apart from Mondays. Try to visit when she is there as she certainly contributed to making our visit a great success. I ended up trying Robi for the first time - all the vegan food we had was great and the drinks were also good and it was all very reasonably priced. We picked a quiet mid-week night. It would be a shame if the location was putting potential customers off as, although the venue is quite a walk from town, it is on a bus route and our taxi back into town (which the waitress booked for us) was very cheap. They even had a dart board - the only one I saw in the city. Any vegans/vegetarians visiting Bratislava must visit this place!

Pros: Excellent food and drink, Very friendly waitress, Reasonably priced

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

The perfect vegan pub! - Edit

This place really is a hidden treasure in Bratislava. We walked all the way from the center of town to this place, which took us about 30 - 45 minutes, but it should also be possible to take a bus or train to the central station, which is very close by.

At first sight one wouldn't expect the rustically furnished pub to be all vegan. But the menu is all vegan, ranging from traditional slovakian dishes to fast food like pizza and burgers. The prices are fairly cheap, especially for the beers that fit perfectly well to the food. As of March 2016, a menu in English is not available. However, the waitress was incredibly nice and took the time to translate each dish on the menu.

We had a great experience in the pub. The food was delicious, the portions were big (especially the desert!) and the atmosphere was great.

If you are in Bratislava and you also want to get out of the city center and see a whole other area of town, the All Inclusive Pub is definitely worth a visit!

Pros: delicious food, great atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff

Cons: none!

Read More

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Bratislava Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has CLOSED: All Inclusive Pub closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2528 times.

Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!

I would like to support