• Aladdin's Eatery

  • (10)
    20
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Middle Eastern
Honey
Lebanese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Lebanese-American franchise restaurant offering Mediterranean-Middle Eastern fare. Sit-down dining style. Menu includes many standard veggie items, some of which are marked vegan, including: hummus and falafel as appetizer or in a rolled wrap, tabouli, baba gannouj, lentil soup, vegetarian chilli, fattoush, Lebaneses salata, loubie plate, mujadara plate, and a few others. Juice and smoothie (honey) available. Vegans should specify no yogurt or honey. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-11:00pm, Sun 11:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Aladdin's Eatery
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Tantrix4u

MiriamJane

Points +56

Vegan
12 Feb 2024

Amazing food, staff, atmosphere

So many vegan options! Literally, 30 options for vegans. Ordered the vegetarian combo and the cauliflower rolled pita. Generous helpings, the food was excellent, and everything was affordable! Highly recommend and can't wait to go back.

Pros: Food , Options , Price

Advertisement

Shannon.mke

Points +64

Vegan
20 Oct 2023

Many options

Very cute spot. Tons of options for vegan food. I ordered the falafel pizza: tahini lemon dressing topped with falafel, banana peppers, diced tomatoes, and chopped parsley. Delicious.

Pros: Menu is labeled with vegan options, Cute, Lots of choices

smist

Points +173

Vegan
30 Aug 2021

Lots of options!

Loved that I could order ahead to pick up. Everything vegan is clearly labeled which made ordering super easy. Food was good and filling!

rasika.venkat

Points +3270

Vegan
11 Aug 2021

Delicious Middle Eastern food

We’ve been coming to Aladdin’s in West Chester for more than 10 years, and we’ve always loved it. The menu now has more than 30 clearly-marked vegan options. Everything is delicious - the hummus, baba gannouj, falafel wrap, fattoush salad, falafel ‘pitza’ are all excellent and authentic - but what I come here for is the Mujadara plate. It’s SO GOOD, it makes me do a happy dance in my chair every time. (I even dream about those crispy fried onions from time to time!) They also have a small but decent vegan dessert selection. LOVE this place.

Pros: A TON of vegan options, fresh and delish, Huge portions, reasonably priced

Cons: Pls make ONE fabulous vegan cake or pie for us!!

tofubooty

Points +30

Vegan
21 Dec 2020

Delicious vegan options

Everything was very delicious we had the baba ghanoush, dawali with no cheese, lent-chili, and hummus falafel rolled. And the service was great.

Side note: the first location we went to in Westchester, Ohio, we were told the garlic sauce was vegan but our server at the Hyde Park location informed us that it was not because it had mayonnaise in it BUT the hot sauce is vegan!

SamiJoG

Points +36

Vegan
18 Jun 2020

Amazing food!!! Vegan heaven!

Amazing food... Best taste and spice favors. Highly recommend !!!!

Pros: Loads of Vegan Options

Cons: None, great place!

SarahBaker

Points +570

Vegan
04 Jul 2019

Not every option is great

I love this place for their wraps. They're $7 or less. The hummus wrap is my favorite and I get it with hot sauce. I do not like the grain dishes or their vegan dessert. I like the veggie juice too. The soup is ok but sometimes too watery. But the wraps are definitely worth it.

JuliaMShepherd

Points +245

Vegan
02 May 2019

Great food, tasty drinks

The menu is a lot like other Aladdin's, but this one also has a bar. Their hummus is the greatest thing that has ever existed, almost. Vegetarian, vegan, and gluten free things are clearly labeled. Lots of options. Also vegan desserts! Yay! My bourbon slushie, wrap, and cookie were $15.

Pros: Dessert, Good price, Hummus!!!

Cons: Downtown-parking issues

CINCYEATS

Points +13

Vegetarian
31 Mar 2019

Family Friendly

Menu easily identifies Vegetarian and Vegan friendly dishes. It was easy for my whole family to find something they would enjoy.

Pros: Good Value, Pleasant Atmosphere

Tantrix4u

Points +513

Vegan
12 Aug 2018

Tasty and dependably vegan

The baba ghanoush is to die for delicious! Creative cocktails 🍹 including the Lebanese Margarita.....yum!

Updated from previous review on 2018-08-12

Pros: Menu is extensive for vegan diners, Funky space, very comfortable , Friendly service




This page has been viewed 3319 times.