Vegan
Delivery
Take-out
Middle Eastern
Israeli

Galilee-style hummus as well as meshawsha, mahluta, hummus-ful, and falafel. Plays hip-hop, reggae, and other music. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-11:00pm, Fri 10:00am-6:00pm, Sat-Sun 11:00am-11:00pm.


Venue map for Abu Dhabi Hummus
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

34 Reviews

First Review by Vegan Arnevet

GMAselmann

Points +58

Vegan
02 Oct 2023

Great hummus and falafel for a fair price

Incredible hummus and amazing falafel without being overpriced. Service was very friendly and forthcoming. Got some coffee with cardamom for free as well. Only suggestion would be to include an English menu somewhere. Will definitely be coming again during our stay in Tel Aviv.

Advertisement

oceana1928

Points +134

Vegan
30 Sep 2023

Humus!

I had an array of things, it was all ok鈥 not a lot of flavour and the falafel wasn鈥檛 cooked all the way way through 馃槷鈥嶐煉
but great service and in a great location.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-30

Pros: Cheap , Service , Vibe

Cons: Not much flavour

CanalCat

Points +328

Vegan
25 Mar 2023

Hummus-heaven.

All vegan restaurant with many different toppings. Apart from the traditional dishes they also had one with Redefined Meat. Very popular, so if you come during rush hour you might need to wait for seating, but it's worth it.

Pros: Refill of hummus included in price, Their coffee is wicked.

Cons: No English menu

Chrischtopp

Points +85

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Loved the place!

Very cute little place with excellent humus!
The menu is only in Hebrew, but the staff is very helpful and translates everything for you, if necessary.

I loved it!

Janamonika

Points +970

Vegan
15 Mar 2022

Very nice stuff

Very nice stuff and really yummy hummus and the crispiest falafel you will find. We will definitely come back!

Leah_Rzn

Points +6528

Vegan
19 Jul 2020

Hummus

Tiny place with extremely friendly service. Hummus isn鈥檛 the best one for my taste, but overall very nice place to stop by.

Pros: 100% vegan , Tasty desserts, Very friendly staff

Cons: Tiny place , Doesn鈥檛 serve alcohol , Average hummus

Lucretia

Points +28

Vegan
10 Jul 2020

BEST HUMMUS EVER!!!!!!

Everyone is super friendly!!! Wish I lived here & could go every day!!!

Cons: None!

Solvi

Points +160

Vegan
01 Mar 2020

Lovely Hummus

We ate here a few times during our trip to Tel Aviv: delicious hummus, friendly staff, fast serving and very cheap for Tel Aviv! I would totally recommend:)

Ruddegur

Points +1195

Vegan
31 Jan 2020

Divine

Amazingly tasty food & great service. Indoor/outdoor seating (heated). Everything is so delicious & fresh. Even the chili paste/sauce is incredible!! Can't go wrong here. (Hummus cam is a great touch).

ycohain

Points +20

Vegan
02 Jan 2020

Great hummus, great staff

All vegan, delicious hummus, very friendly staff, free refills and free coffee

seoi

Points +18

Vegan
03 Dec 2019

Amazing, fresh, wholesome food

This cute little spot has a great vibe with outside seating, friendly staff and amazing food! I had a houmous plate with olives, chilis, falafel and fresh bread. The portions were generous: I was hungry, but I struggled to finish it!

Pros: Vegan!

sabrinaapfelsina

Points +83

Vegan
24 Nov 2019

Hummus-Heaven

I loved it! Hummus with falafel were so delicious! Nice place. No english menu but the stuff will translate helpfully.

Alexanderis

Points +155

Vegan
16 Sep 2019

great hummus and falafels

hummus was great and there was a loooot of it. We were so full after eating it. Falafels are great as well. I liked that they add peppers, gherkins, onions additionally. Music, atmosphere makes the place even nicer :)

RobertoHasbun

Points +158

Vegan
27 Aug 2019

Just ok

The falafel was good but the hummus was the worst I had in Tel Aviv. Service was bad too.

thatgayvegan

Points +94

Vegan
29 Jun 2019

soooooo good

my friends and i were looking for some place that鈥檚 open on saturdays so we went here. the food was amazing !!! i definitely recommend trying out this place!

Pros: open on saturdays, great food, fast service

Cons: no english menu, not much seating

N_i_na

Points +407

Vegan
16 Jun 2019

Good, but there a better hummus places

Hummus was good, Falafel ok. Staff was very nice!

Nico76

Points +51

Vegan
26 May 2019

It鈥 ok, but definetely not the best falafel not Hummus I ate.

It鈥 ok, but definetely not the best falafel not Hummus I ate.

Pros: Vegan, Fast

balau

Points +359

Vegan
03 Jan 2019

Excellent falafel, confusing to order

We wanted to eat in, but it was crowded. We finally found a seat, then realized people were ordering at the counter. So we ordered at the counter, which turned out to be to-go ordering. If you wait long enough at your seat, a person will come take your order to eat in. This being said, the falafel was the best falafel I've ever had! The hummus was really good too! Good prices, but no English menu.

Pros: Great falafel

Cons: No English menu

sambee

Points +135

Vegan
27 Dec 2018

Amazing

The hummus is amazing and the prices are cheap. They don't have an English menu, but the menu is pretty small anyways and the staff will easily explain it to you. If you're looking for a place to get hummus, this is the place to go.

Pros: Amazing hummus, All vegan

Cons: No english menu

beetsd0ntkalemyvibe

Points +94

Vegan
26 Dec 2018

The best hummus in Tel Aviv

Every time I come to Israel, I wind up eating most of my meals here. The hummus, falafel, and fries are phenomenal and the price is very reasonable. Only con is sometimes you have to wait for seating, but given that the food comes out so quickly, tables usually open up pretty fast.

Pros: Completely vegan, Good prices , Best hummus

Cons: Sometimes have to wait for a table

Talik

Points +352

Vegan
15 Oct 2018

Great hummus!

Great vibe, cool people, tasty food

jabcka

Points +70

Vegan
30 Sep 2018

讞讜诪讜住 诪注讜诇讛. 诇讗 拽砖讜专 诇讟讘注讜谞讜转

讞讜诪讜住, 驻讜诇 讜讻专讜讘讬转 诪讛讟讜讘讜转 讘讗专抓

Jem87

Points +252

Vegan
28 Aug 2018

Tasty food at a great price!

Stopped here for a quick bite. The food came instantly and you know what you鈥檙e getting. Fun to watch the hummus being made on the 鈥楬ummus Cam鈥! Really tasty hummus, falafel and chips and very reasonable pricing and friendly staff.

Pros: Quick service, Very reasonably priced, Friendly staff

Cons: None!

anamnesis

Points +50

Vegetarian
25 Jul 2018

Good hummus outlet

Tasty hummus and falafel. Menu was only available in Hebrew but the staff translated it to English. Service was fast enough.

Pros: Tasty food, great prices

Cons: Seating could be improved

VivianStoffers

Points +57

Vegan
18 Feb 2018

Good hummus

Nice place with outside seating. Plate of hummus for 26ils

Uripk

Points +78

Vegan
12 Jan 2018

excellent humus

Very tasty hummus. The falafel was also great. The staff are very nice as well. The salad can be improved and the place can be cleaner.. but truly very recommended. We鈥檒l come again!

AndrewLustig

Points +62

Vegan
09 Jan 2018

seriously good vibes

great food. fun atmosphere. friendly staff. :)




This page has been viewed 9915 times.