Serves meat, vegan options available. Thai restaurant with some dishes that can be made vegan - specify no egg and no fish/oyster sauce when ordering. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.
I understand how the initial reviewer thought this restaurant was Happy Cow compatible. I asked if the curry had fish sauce, she said we don't add fish sauce, she didn't know if the curry sauce had fish sauce in it. I asked to see the curry sauce container they use: it has shrimp. And the stir fry sauce they use isn't vegetarian either. That leaves almost nothing on the menu. Appetizers and salad. The staff didn't understand why I didn't eat shrimp. I went there because of the review, disappointed
1 Review
First Review by RobertfromCalifornia
RobertfromCalifornia
Points +72
Curry and stir fry not vegetarian - Edit
I understand how the initial reviewer thought this restaurant was Happy Cow compatible. I asked if the curry had fish sauce, she said we don't add fish sauce, she didn't know if the curry sauce had fish sauce in it. I asked to see the curry sauce container they use: it has shrimp. And the stir fry sauce they use isn't vegetarian either. That leaves almost nothing on the menu. Appetizers and salad. The staff didn't understand why I didn't eat shrimp. I went there because of the review, disappointed
Read moreUpdated from previous review on 2026-06-17
Cons: No entries are vegetarian
Guest
For Members
Why was my review removed? Guidelines for writing a review View our privacy policyFor Business Owners
Claim this business See inaccurate information? Submit an update here Link to this page from your site See an unfair review? View full terms & conditionsThis page has been viewed 922 times.