• 312 Pizza Company

  • (13)
    29
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Makes dough, dressings, and sauces in-house. Has vegan cheese for pizza, and some vegetarian menu items can be made vegan including: soft pretzels, hand cut fries, veggie sandwich, dough nuggets, and salads. Specify vegan when ordering. Open Mon 11:00am-9:00pm, Wed-Thu 11:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-10:00pm, Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for 312 Pizza Company
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by stacibockman

TiaStreeterHutchins

Points +2758

Vegan
31 Dec 2023

Amazing vegan options-locally family owned from Chicago

Amazing chicago style vegan pizza. Can buy by the slice as well. So many vegan options-too many to mention. I had the vegan deep dish with vegan cheese. It was fantastic. Great location in Germantown and a fun place to hang out. #Veganuary

Advertisement

ohiov

Points +145

Vegan
07 May 2023

pretty good, casual

pretty good pizza and salad. wish you could get vegan pizza by the slice, but grateful for all the options!

Pros: full vegan menu, casual

Cons: expensive

VeganDrainer

Points +1318

Vegan
21 Jul 2022

Good vegan pizza, good selection of Chicago beers

Got the vegan deep dish, I think next time I'd go with the vegan tavern-style thin crust pizza. Great amount of options and cool environment.

aWiiPeanut

Points +233

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

Good pizza

We tried the vegan deep dish and thin crust. The deep dish is what we came for but both of us ended up liking the thin crust better. The deep dish was good but not what I was expecting I guess. They have a separate vegan menu which was great but when ordering they said they didn’t have most of the appetizers, sides, and salads on that menu so that was disappointing. Not sure if it’s because of covid but she gave no explanation, just that they didn’t have it. (I tried ordering the fried mushrooms and potato skins but no luck). The price was a bit steep at over $60 for 2 pizzas and that didn’t include drinks or tip. Would eat here again on occasion but there is better vegan pizza in Nashville.

Pros: Thin crust was good

Cons: Expensive, Long wait for to-go, Didn’t have a lot of items from vegan menu

PlantEater4Lyfe

Points +89

Vegan
02 Oct 2019

I’m conflicted

Because I came in super stoked on the all vegan menu and then the pizza was bad. I think the crust was some gluten free cornmeal deal? I don’t know why Vegan has to = gluten free? Gluten is not an animal. I want all the glutens. Anyway 1 for effort on the menu, -1 for bad execution.

Pros: Fully vegan menu makes it easy to order, Not super tasty

krbemis

Points +88

Vegan
16 Jun 2019

Loved it!

Shocked they had a vegan menu. Made it very easy to see what was available to me. I was even asked if I wanted a separate fryer for my fries. The vegan Reuben was AWESOME!! I was in a business meeting so didn’t snag a picture this time around.

Pros: Vegan options in a hot spot of town. , Vegan pizza options, but not limited to pizza. , Fair prices.

Cons: Nada

Shawna42

Points +1414

Vegan
16 Jun 2019

Separate vegan menu!

I can't rave about this pizza enough! It's amazing! And even better, they have a separate vegan menu. I feel like that makes ordering so much easier! We had the vegan fried mushrooms, which were flavorful and expertly coated. We also had the deep dish pizza which is always amazing. Their crust is on point!!

Pros: Separate vegan menu

Cons: None!

Callen2

Points +78

Vegan
15 Jun 2019

Disappointed

I was ready to try this place because I love pizza. I ordered from the vegan menu. I had a large thin crust with meatless Sausage, pepperoni, mushrooms, and green pepper. The crust and cheese was not good to me. I also ordered fried mushrooms and they didn’t have any seasoning or dipping sauce. The only good thing that came out of this was the dough balls.

Pros: Dough Balls were good , Offer a vegan menu

Cons: Fried Mushrooms no seasoning or dipping sauce, Need better vegan cheese

AprilMichelle

Points +84

Vegan
30 May 2019

Gem!!

Don’t know why I couldn’t give it five stars but this place is 5 star worthy. It was a super cute place and away from the chaos. A whole vegan menu that was phenomenal and on Mondays you get 20% the vegan menu! Would definitely return upon our next trip!

Pros: Vegan menu, 20% off on Mondays. , Good food and service.

xenabea

Points +138

Vegan
07 Oct 2018

Apparently you can only give 4 stars if the restaurant is entirely vegan????

This place has amazing vegan pizza. They have an entire vegan menu... AUTHENTIC CHICAGO PIZZA.

Pros: Authentic Chicago pizza, Chicago atmosphere

LesVegan

Points +151

Vegan
08 Sep 2018

Chicago style vegan pizza

This place is special. They not only have vegan pizza but sandwiches too. The pizza is kind of pricey but you will only need one piece! It’s that filling!

Pros: Yummy crust, Vegan cheese

TheTrueMikeP

Points +44

Vegan
01 May 2018

Great Vegan Pizza

Vegan pizza was filling! It was a couple nights before my marathon, so I ordered the large thin crust made with vegan cheese and vegan pepperoni. Half way through I realized I had ordered too much. I took the last 1/4 back to the hotel where I finished it. I was stuffed! They do go a bit heavy on the cheese, but that’s not really a bad thing! Staff is amazing, and it’s located in a nice spot in Germantown. Check them out!!

Pros: Great pizza, Affordable

stacibockman

Points +24

Vegan
23 Nov 2017

Awesome Vegan Pizza

The crust and sauce are made from scratch and you can tell. They have vegan cheese for pizzas and taste is on point. Full craft bar and casual setting.

Updated from previous review on 2017-09-18

Pros: Nice Vibe, Excellent Food, Great Bar

Cons: No separate vegan menu




This page has been viewed 3807 times.