• 300 Grammes

  • (10)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Mediterranean
French
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Four labeled vegetarian choices, can be ordered without dairy to make them vegan: risotto, burger, pizza, and falafel (say no tartare). Staff knows what vegan means. Open Mon 12:00-14:30, Mon-Thu 17:00-22:30, Wed-Thu 12:00-14:30, Fri-Sat 12:00-23:30, Sun 17:00-23:30.


Venue map for 300 Grammes
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Sam2112

FlorenceNeveux

Points +44

Vegan
20 Oct 2023

Bien accueillis

Plusieurs options vegan et indiquées comme telles sur la carte, et plusieurs options végétariennes qui peuvent être vegan si demandé. Personnel super accueillant, et les plats ne nous ont pas déçu. Simple et sans prétention mais bien réalisé, franchement pour un restaurant plutôt axé viande dans une région carniste, on était agréablement surpris.

Pros: Plusieurs options vegan, Personnel sympathique et compétent

Advertisement

AlisonT

Points +58

Vegan
30 May 2023

Thank you for having vegan options

There are some vegan options.

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-30

Pros: some vegan options - nice!, Vegan tapas ok but a bit oily and sweet

Cons: the Spiced Garden main is the same as vegan tapas , ... but with dry mashed potatoes

csrickard

Points +16

Vegan
12 Dec 2022

Good veggie burger

The vegan starter looked good but I opted for the burger as it was December and I wanted something hot. The burger was good but messy. It's a patty made from shredded veggies, so not a fake beef patty. It was a bit greasy but not abnormally so for a burger. It didn't have a lot of structure so fell apart a bit as I ate. The staff were very nice and knew what vegan meant. I've read other reviews stating rude staff but that wasn't my experience. I should mention that although I'm American, I make a point of speaking French as best i can in all stores I visit and I've never had an issue with rude staff.

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-12

Pros: A vegan starter and 3 mains

DitaVonFrite

Points +65

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Créatif et délicieux

J’ai pris les tapas à partager puis le « No Tuna » en plat. Je me suis régalée. Le patron est très sympathique. Les serveurs également.

Pros: Plusieurs plats vegan, Créatif, Dessert vegan

PieterMoons

Points +64

Vegan
16 Oct 2021

Limited vegan options but very tasty

There's a vegan option for every course. Had vegan tapas, and then noodles as the main course. Especially the noodles were very tasty.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-21

BrunoKorbar

Points +54

Non Veg
05 Jul 2021

Don’t bother if you are vegan

My burger was lovely, and the vegan entree was nice although oily, but the staff was rude and the only vegan entree was inedible.

Honestly, if you’re vegan you’ll have better luck at the local supermarket.

AlisonT

30 May 2023

Right, the Cora Ville Supermarket stocks Alnatura vegan sausages, salami, black bean burgers, falafels and icecream, plus a range of vegetables. The Monoprix stocks LaVie vegan bacon and lardons, plus not chicken etc.

Tamy

Points +3140

Vegan
03 Jul 2021

Inedible food and terrible service

I don’t understand why a restaurant bothers to offer labeled vegan and vegetarian dishes on its menu if it’s not willing to make the effort to make said dishes edible.

I stopped by here for lunch given how few options Blois seems to have and ordered the vegan tapas and stir fry. Staff was very unfriendly and unwilling to help. Every question I asked I would get a resounding no without the waiter even seeming to consider if something could could be done. For example, I asked if I could get more of a sauce that came in the tapas platter and was told no as soon as the question was voiced.

The tapas platter was ok, though incomplete based on the menu description of it. Everything lacked flavor except this middle-eastern themed bell pepper dip. The portion was, however, very small for a 15 euro starter (it is absurd to me that they price their starters at the same rate as their mains).

The stir fry was honestly offensive. A big bowl of greasy, flavorless noodles, with some hidden small piece if carrot or squash here and there, seasoned with salt, salt, and a bit more of salt. I’m a person that usually salt my food at restaurants and this dish was so salty I could actually tolerate more than a few forkfuls. I am honestly still shocked by being served such poor quality food.

And given that there is nothing else vegan on the menu and they are not willing to even think about adapting one of their vegetarian dishes, I had to leave without having eaten anything other than overpriced salsa and frozen falafel.

AVOID this place at all costs. VEGANS BEWARE

Cons: Overpriced , Rude and inflexible staff, Inedible food

EdwinH

Points +266

Vegan
29 Jul 2020

Good option for dinner

A couple of vegan options, which is quite nice for Blois. The falafel plate is nothing amazing but tasty enough.

Pros: One of few options in Blois

Homme_outan

Points +226

Vegan
07 Jun 2019

Some interesting vegan options

300 grammes affiche quelques options véganes sur sa carte. Le wok de légumes était frais et cuisiné maison. Le banana bred et ses glaces bien sympa. À Blois où il n'y a pas grand chose, c'est d'autant plus appréciable !

This restaurant serves home-made vegan options, clearly labelled on the menu. The vegetable wok and banana bread I picked were nice.

Pros: Bon, Du végane à Blois !

Cons: Un peu cher, Pas trop de choix

Sam2112

Points +123

Vegan
21 Jul 2017

Good

Vegans have enough choice here. The food is good and the portions are big enough. I think it's the best choice for vegans in Blois, if you search for dinner.

Pros: Enoigh choice, Good portions, Good food

Cons: Not vegetarian

Sam2112

21 Jul 2017

I forgot to mention. On many days it opens at 17:00. But the kitchen opens at 19:00.




This page has been viewed 2449 times.