I have been there twice as a vegan (and several times as a vegetarian. As a vegetarian, you are in the right places with lots of options. As a vegan, you will have to do some tweaking.
The falafel is vegan (but I really would like to go back into the kitchen and make it myself because it's lacking *something*). I ended up putting it on a salad because I think the bread or wrap they served it in contained dairy or eggs. Another time I got a salad, which is pretty standard and kinda boring. I really wish they had a bean burger that had no eggs or a portobello burger. They have no vegan options for cheese, mayo, cream cheese, etc.
Lastly, their ice cream is great if you are a vegetarian. But please, please, as one of the places that actually makes their own ice cream, can you make some vegan (aka non-dairy) ice cream? It's incredibly easy if if is coconut based. I make my own and would be happy to share a recipe or two. :)
Cons: must do a lot of subs for vegan food, lack of nondairy ice cream, lack of vegan dairy options