I have only visited once, but please note that waitress informed us that dishes labelled as vegetarian labelled do contain fish sauce.
Probably not the best restaurant for vegetarians. Apparently fish sauce is added for flavour - waitress failed to see why this may be a problem!
Updated from previous review on Thursday October 18, 2012
Updated from previous review on Friday June 27, 2014
Cons: "Vegetarian" dishes contain fish