The restaurant has clearly marked vegan options, several, including a yellow curry, fried rice, and summer rolls, which were all very good. Wait staff were excellent and it's a nice, clean place, with good prices for a resort area.
It was odd though that there were many options that were vegetarian, but not vegan. Being a Thai place, I can't imagine they all had dairy, perhaps a few had egg, such as Pad Thai. I wonder if they are including fish sauce and shrimp paste as vegetarian. It's worth asking if you're vegetarian because this is a common problem with Thai places. They mark things as vegetarian because they don't have "meat" but contain chicken broth, shrimp paste, fish sauce, or oyster sauce.
Overall, I was very happy with my meal there and appreciated the clear vegan options. I'm a little more picky, and won't eat vegan items deep fried in the same containers as fish and meat items, so that ruled out the samosas & fried spring roll.
Cons: Not clear why veg items aren't vegan