They lied about the smoked tofu being vegan. I ate it a bunch then found out from an ex-employee where they got it from and saw it was not vegan. I went to Thai cuisine and made them show me the package. It has egg whites in it. I also found out if they can't get the vegan tempura batter, they get the regular one without telling customers. Go to Taste of Thai instead, they are very vegan friendly.