This is one of our preferred sushi restaurants in town, but it seems like their recipes and ingredients have been changing.
They've opened a second location in the south of town (28th & Oak) and shortly after that I asked about the miso and was told it contained fish broth though; we've been told it was vegan in the past. I also thought the rice wasn't as flavorful this last time. So I wonder if they've changed both recipes and brands.
By the way they are open until 9:30 Sat. and closed Sundays.
Cons: Staff don't always understand 'Vegan'