Update: Soy-based ice creams at all branches of this place have Maltitol (an artificial sweetener) added. If you'd rather avoid the Maltitol, you can go with one of the fruit sorbets (vegan). But ask the staff, because some of those may have Maltitol as well.
Very clean and pleasant ice cream parlor. They have a large selection of vegan options, including several creamy ice cream flavors made from soy milk (but with added Maltitol, as mentioned above), and lots of vegan sorbets. The friendly staff lets you taste as many flavors as you want. Many dairy frozen desserts and treats. Check their website for other locations.
Updated from previous review on Tuesday January 28, 2014
Cons: Maltitol in soy-based ice cream