Probably OK for ovo-lacto-carno-vegetarian folks, but when I asked the staff informed me that all their food contain ghee butter or other dairy products.
Maybe it's just that my or staff members' English wasn't good enough to understand each other, but for me it definitely sounded like "No ghee? Sorry, no have." Sad and unfortunate story of many Indian vegetarian places, especially fast-food/buffet ones, where they just can't cook any custom stuff on your request. And unlike other kinds of vegetarian places, they often don't even know what that "vegan" thing means.
In Suria's food court, I ended up eating in a non-vegetarian Bengali booth because they cook their vegetarian options on vegetable oil (traditional thing for Bengali, AFAIK), at least I was so told.
Feel free to ask the staff for yourself and respond to my review if I was incorrect.
Cons: Not vegan (especially ghee), Not vegan-friendly at all