Hi! I was this morning at Roscoking. I had gone thinking to take a meal and it isn't possible. They offer meals but not vegetarian or vegan.
The only alternative option is that you can take your coffee or a chocolate with soya milk.
But all ice-creams and the rest is with animal, for example; all ice-creams are with cow's milk.
Cons: ice-creams with cow's milk