Fresh authentic Thai food with quite a few options marked as vegetarian. I asked for vegan options, explaining this includes no fish sauce, oyster sauce or shrimp paste as ingredients.
I was told I could, for example, have all the curries and rice paper spring rolls. I had one of the curries - I believe the yellow curry - and it was great, and I believe it was really vegan.
I was not so thrilled by the spring rolls although I usually love those. Had the feeling there was something non-vegan in them, but was not sure.
Later I was told by a vegan local person that he was quite sure they do have fish sauce in their curry, and that they could make the yellow vegan if asked, but not the rest. Hm. Maybe this changed. But after this I think I should have insisted to hear about all the ingredients. Especially for the spring rolls...
Cons: no labelling of vegan items, well.... see above