Unless you are willing to eat only a garden salad, there are no vegan options. The soy cheese contains casein which is a milk protein. I have eaten here a few times and the first times the staff assured me the soy cheese is vegan. It isn't. The food quality varies with each visit. Sometimes the crust isn't fully cooked. Twice I have asked for wheat crust and gotten white. If you are a vegetarian who isn't very strict, this would be good for you.