A few summers ago I was thrilled to find their vegan ice cream, initially made of rice milk, and now soya-based. The fact of the matter is that, while some flavours are yummy (hazelnut or leche merengada) others seem fake (mint, vanilla). In addition, sometimes they have flavours without signs that staff don't even know what they are, what's up with that? Cones may or many not be vegan these days, as they contain "edible fat" (whatever that may be), and sometimes they will have some odd flavour among the soya-based ones, such as flan de huevo... which you may logically think contains egg (huevo means egg), yet staff are clueless and it's not like you can get in touch with management by means of an e-mail.
Oh yeah, and when it comes to filling their containers they´re sloppy at best, it's not unusual to see a big mess by the edges and often all over the place.. This doesn't feel hygienic.
All in all, a suitable place for a not-too-demanding vegan.