The atmosphere is neat and the beer list if fun, so I wouldn’t recommend against going here if those are what you’re interested in. However, you are on Happy Cow, so I’m guessing your interest is vegan food. There seems to be nothing on the menu that comes vegetarian, but they will modify what you order upon request.
Before going, I saw conflicting info online about whether the vegetable and tofu dishes were actually vegan or not. My claim that they are not is just based on what my server told me.
I asked my server about a dish that appeared to be just vegetables and tofu, and he told me there was oyster sauce in it. I asked him if there was anything vegetarian he could recommend or if they could make that dish vegetarian. He tried to convince me to get it with the oyster sauce because it’d be more delicious, but when I declined, he did say they could make it without the oyster sauce. The dish was OK, but not a ton a flavor once it was vegan-ized. The server did try to warn me and they don’t advertise that they have vegetarian food, so I certainly can’t hold it against them.
Go here if you want, you won't starve as a vegetarian, and it's a five star restaurant for what it claims to be, but it's very ill-suited for a Happy Cow listing.
Cons: Oyster sauce in everything, so not veg