I went and asked for a vegan sandwich, they told me all the sandwiches were vegan so I had the carrot burger. I took it home and when I took the first bite I notice something strange with the cheese. I called and they told me they're sure it was vegan cheese but when I asked the brand the told me it was veggie slices, which are not vegan because it contains casein. Because of the cheese issue I became suspicious of the bread too, and when I asked they told me they didnt know the ingredients and that they had to ask their supplier. I think they should be more informed about what they serve.