It's just like any other modern Burger & Bar place in larger European cities.
61 items on the menu (minus side orders), 17 marked vegetarian (7 of them side orders like chips or wedges), 1 vegetarian burger, nothing marked vegan.
If you're there, it's a pain in the butt to get to know if it's vegan or not. Waiter had to ask 3, 4 times what vegan is really about. Didn't know in the end if even the wedges were vegan since they buy it from a wholesale place (lactose added).
I think those "veg-friendly" places are either submitted by the owner themselves or people are adding just by guessing.
In this case, as said before, it's just like 100 other Burger & Bar francises.
They are not really vegan-friendly, no vegan burger, nothing thrilling beyond the side orders.
P.S.: They are speciallised on Guiness, which is not vegan! Couldn't tell me if the other Craft Beers were vegan too.
Cons: Pain in the b*** to get something vegan