Please note that their rice has butter in it. Despite modifying the veggie combo on dozens of occasions and saying it was because, "I can't eat dairy" no one ever mentioned the butter in the rice (and I never thought to ask). Vegan Coloradical published a comment about it a while back and it can be found here:
Stick to the falafel and hummus. I'm not sure if this effects the rice in the dolmas as they don't seem to be too forthcoming in their ingredients. It's a shame because the food is good.
Cons: Hidden dairy, Not forthcoming about ingredients