First off, this is not a vegetarian restaurant. I go in a few times a year with people from work. I asked them to make vegan Pad Thai and explained that I didn't want eggs, seafood, oyster sauce or fishsauce. I asked them if they used fish sauce in their food and he assured me they didn't. They were quick to accomodate me but when the Pad Thai came out you could taste it very easily.
I keep going back with co-workers in the hopes that they'll do it right, but this has happened every time i've gone there.
Be very wary of anything they serve.Pros: good value, inexpensive
Cons: not vegetarian, not vegan