I am an eggless vegetarian. Meaning i eat dairy, such as cheese, IF it has no animal rennet in it. In general, restaurants do not know what I'm talking about. Imagine my surprise when the female server at Amici's in Mt View not only knew what rennet was but told me only their Mozzarella cheese was rennet free!
Yes, they have Daiya cheese, but mozzarella melts much better. Their pizzas are good!!!Pros: Mozzarella cheese without animal rennet, Good food, Reasonable prices