Responses to keelyquasarr's Review

Respond to Review of Purity Ice Cream
by keelyquasarr

Review: As of my last visit (early May 2012), I noticed a sign mentioning that all Purity-made ice cream flavors contain gelatin. Though I know some vegetarians can go either way on gelatin, I prefer to avoid it, and was therefore so disappointed that I had to order Dryer's sorbet at this Ithaca landmark! (They also have some pretty good (gelatin-free) soy ice cream--another veg-friendly option, albeit with only a few flavors.)

Responses

You must login to post a response

Login | Register (see member benefits)