Review: I've been here a few times, but after my last experience I don't think I will go back. I do not share the same religious beliefs as the Hare Krishna and am a vegan, and one employee was trying to convince me to eat the dairy items/not be a vegan anymore! I personally felt that was way over the line. Also, I asked which buffet items were vegan and was incorrectly told that a dessert containing ghee (clarified butter) was vegan. Thankfully I found out before I ate it! There are normally a lot of vegan items, but now I'm not sure I can go back -- I can't say I trust the staff anymore as a vegan! The chapati and other bread items were my favorite parts of my meal, but the other buffet items were bland. I've had much better Indian food in my experience.