Respond to Review of Paul and Elizabeth's
Review: So when I was vegetarian this was one of my favorite restaurants because the sauces are so amazing! Now being fully vegan AND having a celiac diagnosis, I'm much more limited. While there are still some options, anything fried is excluded as are most sauces since they use soy sauce rather than a wheat free tamari as a base. Wheat free tamari IS available when I ask but... It's just tamari on my otherwise dry rice & tofu & veggies. If you are not gf, there are many more options and my strictly vegan friends can still enjoy the flavorful dishes.