Respond to Review of Whole Foods Market - Montana Avenue
Review: What many people may be surprised to know is that the sushi at Whole Foods contains HONEY. A very few select Whole Foods (usually ones that used to be Wild Oats) have special VEGAN SUSHI. In two locations in this Whole Foods you can find the Vegan LABELED sushi, look on the box. In the sushi bin there are multi grain and brown rice vegan sushis and in the produce section you can find hand rolls that are clearly marked, too. This Whole Foods is really small and has free parking and a nice sitting area past the parking lot. Usually there is someone that gives you parking tag during peak hours, just put it on your dash and return it to him when you leave. Its free for two hours.