Responses to maryzaint's Review

Respond to Review of Hsi Lai Chinese Vegetarian Restaurant
by maryzaint

Review: does anyone know if the food is vegan friendly? I've tried calling a couple of times to find out to no avail. :(

Responses

webmaster
Posted by webmaster on Friday, February 22, 2013
Hi, we love going there and the food may be all vegan. They don't use eggs or dairy, but there is some possiblity that some of their mock meats contain whey. There are plenty of choices that don't contain the mock meats, and you could ask them if you are concerned about it. Let us know.
:-)
You must login to post a response

Login | Register (see member benefits)