HappyCow Guide
The most trusted vegetarian and vegan restaurant guide since 1999  
.
 
 
 
 
Veggie-Dating
Veggie-Dating - intro - Discussion Forum

intro
February 10, 2012 10:32PM
Hi! I live in Montreal,I speak french,spanish and english. I'm into kickboxing, indoor rock climbing and I like to try new sport whenever it's possible. I'm looking for a down to earth guy over 25 yrs old



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 02/10/2012 10:34PM by cocoblist.
If I was...
February 19, 2012 08:10AM
If I was in Montreal I would be more than happy to be your down to earth guy over 25. Ladies that kick box and climb are hard to come by here. Honestly, ladies that don't eat meat are hard to come by here. Best of luck finding your vegan dream... eye rolling smiley
Re: intro
February 25, 2012 05:51AM
Salut, Hola y Hello!

Thanks for your post & Welcome to HappyCow! I visited Montreal a couple of summers back and enjoyed my time there very much. It seems like a fairly vegan friendly city too. Are you originally from there? O tal vez Argentina?

A great website for active vegans is: [www.veganfitness.net] - are you familiar with it?

Best wishes on finding a good person for you & please say hello if you ever make it out my way! smiling smiley
in search oof soulmate
August 16, 2012 03:33PM
[www.youtube.com]
see my video,profile if interested ask your parents lat us understand each-other first then we me think about marriage.
Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this group's forum. You must be member first- consider joining.

 Become a Member of this group to post in this discussion.

Search all PostsSearch Group Posts

Search MembersSearch All Members

Vegetarian Shirts